LegalVendorIndex

Register / Vendor record

Broughton Partners

Broughton Partners

Legal entityBroughton Partners
JurisdictionGeorgia, United States (per published address)
SegmentMass tort demand generation — claimant acquisition and intake
Primary domainbroughtonpartners.com
First crawled2026-08-25
Last crawled2026-08-25
Attestationinvited

Disclosure, cycle 2026-08-25

5 of 21 criteria published · 7 partially · 6 not published · 1 not assessed · 0 contradictions · 21 of 46 weighted points · 46%

  • Published
  • Partially
  • Not published
  • Not applicable / not assessed
  • Contradiction

Derived from 19 findings at request time under methodology v1.4. This figure is not stored and is recomputed whenever the methodology or the underlying findings change.

By section

SectionPointsAvailableDisclosure
Identity71070%
Consent81747%
Operations41233%
Evidence2729%

Findings

CodeCriterionVerdictFindingEvidence
IDN-01 Legal entity
Is the operating legal entity named, with its state of registration?
Partially published The trading name is used consistently and terms reference the company's officers and directors; the legal form and state of registration are not clearly stated. The published address is in Georgia. broughtonpartners.com corporate pages — home, about, team, privacy, terms
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 1dfdf1a717d15329
F-30001 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
IDN-02 Named leadership
Are the individuals responsible for the business identified by name and role?
Published A public team page names the full leadership: CEO Cason Carter, COO Jason Crystal, and five vice presidents with roles. broughtonpartners.com corporate pages — home, about, team, privacy, terms
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 1dfdf1a717d15329
F-30002 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
IDN-04 Operating address
Is a physical operating address published, as distinct from a registered agent?
Published A full street operating address is published: 110 Park of Commerce Dr., Suite 200, Savannah, GA 31405, with phone. broughtonpartners.com corporate pages — home, about, team, privacy, terms
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 1dfdf1a717d15329
F-30003 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
IDN-05 Advertising review ownership
Is it stated who reviews creative against state bar advertising rules before it runs?
Partially published States that independent compliance audits and in-house counsel ensure adherence to current rules and regulations; ownership of review against state bar advertising rules specifically is not stated. broughtonpartners.com compliance pages — compliance, process-diligence, originating-firm
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 4d03f63456d97b80
F-30004 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
CNS-01 Certificate of origin
Does the vendor publish that each lead ships with its originating URL and capture timestamp?
Partially published TCPA consent is stated to be stored via TrustedForm for web forms with recorded verbal consent for phone intake, and identity checks via TransUnion TrueValidate on every delivered case; whether each delivered case ships with its originating source and timestamp is not stated. broughtonpartners.com compliance pages — compliance, process-diligence, originating-firm
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 4d03f63456d97b80
F-30005 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
CNS-02 One-to-one consent
Is one-to-one consent language published on the lead capture forms, naming the receiving party?
Not published The consent language shown to claimants on capture forms is not published on the corporate site. Provisional: claimant-facing landing pages were not crawled this cycle; the vendor is invited to attest with a form URL or template. broughtonpartners.com corporate pages — home, about, team, privacy, terms
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 1dfdf1a717d15329
F-30006 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
CNS-03 Named recipient list
Are receiving parties enumerated, rather than referred to as marketing partners?
Published The originating firm behind claimant intake is enumerated by name: Bob Goldwater, Founder and Managing Partner of The Goldwater Law Firm. No marketing-partners language is used. broughtonpartners.com compliance pages — compliance, process-diligence, originating-firm
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 4d03f63456d97b80
F-30007 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
CNS-04 Consent capture method
Is an independent consent capture service, or an equivalent method, disclosed?
Published An independent consent capture service is named publicly: TrustedForm for web-form consent storage, with recorded verbal consent for phone intake. broughtonpartners.com compliance pages — compliance, process-diligence, originating-firm
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 4d03f63456d97b80
F-30008 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
CNS-05 Resale and exclusivity
Is it stated whether a lead is sold once or resold, and under what exclusivity window?
Not published No statement was found on whether delivered claimants or retainers are exclusive to one firm or provided to multiple firms, or under what exclusivity window. broughtonpartners.com corporate pages — home, about, team, privacy, terms
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 1dfdf1a717d15329
F-30009 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
CNS-06 Publisher disclosure
Are affiliate publishers named, or is an audit process for them published?
Partially published Marketing is stated to be in-house, which speaks to sourcing; there is no statement excluding affiliate publishers or naming an audit process for them. broughtonpartners.com corporate pages — home, about, team, privacy, terms
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 1dfdf1a717d15329
F-30010 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
OPS-01 Call recording retention
Is a retention period for intake call recordings published?
Partially published Recording of verbal consent for phone intake is disclosed; no retention period for recordings is published. broughtonpartners.com compliance pages — compliance, process-diligence, originating-firm
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 4d03f63456d97b80
F-30011 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
OPS-02 Intake geography
Is the location where intake calls are answered stated?
Partially published The intake center is stated to be in-house and available 363 days a year; the location where calls are answered is not explicitly stated. The published company address is Savannah, Georgia. broughtonpartners.com corporate pages — home, about, team, privacy, terms
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 1dfdf1a717d15329
F-30012 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
OPS-03 Business associate agreement
Is the availability of a HIPAA business associate agreement published?
Partially published HIPAA posture is published: HIPAA certification is stated for all intake personnel and deliveries are described as HIPAA/HITECH; the availability of a business associate agreement is not stated. broughtonpartners.com compliance pages — compliance, process-diligence, originating-firm
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 4d03f63456d97b80
F-30013 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
OPS-04 Security attestation
Is a current third-party security attestation published or offered on request?
Not published The privacy policy describes general security precautions; no current third-party security attestation is published or offered on request. broughtonpartners.com corporate pages — home, about, team, privacy, terms
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 1dfdf1a717d15329
F-30014 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
OPS-05 Return and credit terms
Are the terms for rejecting and crediting a non-qualifying lead published?
Not published No published terms were found for rejecting, replacing, or crediting a non-qualifying claimant or retainer. broughtonpartners.com corporate pages — home, about, team, privacy, terms
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 1dfdf1a717d15329
F-30015 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
EVD-01 Performance claim method
Do published conversion or retention claims carry a denominator and a measurement method?
Not published No performance, conversion, or retention claims with denominators and a measurement method were found on the pages crawled; the site makes few quantitative claims. broughtonpartners.com corporate pages — home, about, team, privacy, terms
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 1dfdf1a717d15329
F-30016 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
EVD-02 Named references
Are client references named, rather than described anonymously by region or size?
Published A client reference is named with their firm: Dave Cates, The Cates Law Firm. broughtonpartners.com corporate pages — home, about, team, privacy, terms
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 1dfdf1a717d15329
F-30017 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
EVD-03 Ad library consistency
Do the vendor live ads match the compliance posture stated in its public disclosures?
Not applicable Not assessed this cycle: the ad library comparison against the stated compliance posture has not been performed. Excluded from derivation until assessed. broughtonpartners.com corporate pages — home, about, team, privacy, terms
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 1dfdf1a717d15329
F-30018 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01
EVD-04 Disclosure change log
Are material changes to published terms dated and archived?
Not published No last-updated dating was visible on the privacy policy or terms, and no archived history of material changes is available. broughtonpartners.com corporate pages — home, about, team, privacy, terms
raw_html · 2026-08-25
sha256 1dfdf1a717d15329
F-30019 · v1.3 · claude-crawl-01

Prior cycles

Crawl dateMethodologyPublishedPartialNot published
2026-08-25v1.3576

How to change this page

Publish the missing disclosure. Every unpublished finding above names a question with no public answer. Publishing an answer at a stable URL is sufficient; the next crawl picks it up.

Attest between cycles. Submit a disclosure URL, or the artifact itself if you would rather not publish it. Submissions enter the review queue and update the record without waiting for the quarterly crawl.

Dispute a finding. Cite the finding ID and the URL you believe was misread. Disputes are adjudicated against the retained evidence artifact. If the artifact does not support the finding, the finding is withdrawn and the withdrawal stays visible in this record.